Great Print 9 Exhibitors List

Adele Burdon – www.adeleburdon.co.uk
Alison Diamond – alisonturnbulldiam.wixsite.com/artist
Angie Lewin- www.angielewin.co.uk
Ann Burnham- www.annburnham.co.uk
Anna Marrow – annamarrow.squarespace.com
Anne Desmet- www.annedesmet.com
Bryan Angus – www.bryanangusart.com
Cally Conway- www.callyconwayprints.com
Caroline Baker- www.carolinebarkerart.co.uk
Dave Gunning – www.ironbridgeframing.co.uk
David Lush
Deborah Campbell – www.deborahcampbell.com
Eva Juusola – www.juusola.co.uk
Gail Brodholt – gailbrodholt.com
Gail Kelly- www.gailkellyprintmaker.com
Geraldine Walkington – geraldinewalkington.co.uk
Hannah Forsyth – Www.forsyth-studio4.com
Harriet Popham – www.harrietpopham.com
Henrietta Corbett – www.henriettacorbett.bigcartel.com
Hester Cox – www.hestercox.com
Howard Phipps- www.howardphipps.co.uk
Iain Perry – www.printgarage.co.uk
Ian Phillips – www.printgarage.co.uk
Ingrid Nilsson – www.ingridnilsson.online
Jay Caskie – www.caskieprints.com
Jenny Gunning – www.ironbridgeframing.co.uk
Jo Clayton – www.joclayton.co.uk
John Pedder – www.Johnapedder.co.uk
John Duffin – www.johnduffin.co.uk
Joshua Miles – www.joshuamiles.art

Julie Orpen- julieorpen.weebly.com
Katie Edwards – https://ktedwards.co.uk
Katy Binks – www.katybinks.com
Kirsten Gilder – https://www.instagram.com/gilderkirsten/
Laura Boswell – www.lauraboswell.co.uk
Lisa Benson – www.lisabensonart.co.uk
Liz Jones – www.lizjonesstudio.co.uk
Margaret Ashman – www.margaretashman.com
Mark Pearce- www.markapearce.co.uk
Martin Langford
Martin Truefitt-Baker – www.truefitt-baker.co.uk
Matthew Leach
Moira McTague
Morna Rhys
Natasha Searston
Pamela Grace – www.pamelagrace.co.uk
Polly Marix Evans – pollymarixevansprintmaker.co.uk
Rachel Thornton – www.rachelthornton.co.uk
Rosanna Reade – www.rosannareade.com
Ruth Green – https://www.ruthgreendesign.com/
Sally Spens –www.sallyspens.com
Sally Winter- www.sallywinter.com
Sarah Cemmick – www.sarahcemmicklinocuts.com
Stuart Brocklehurst
Sue Rowland – www.sue-rowland.com
Susan Scullard– www.suescullard.co.uk
Susan Noble – www.susenoble.co.uk
Trevor Price – www.trevorpricestudios.com
Vicky Oldfield – www.vickyoldfield.co.uk

Exhibitor led workshops

Been inspired? In celebration of our Great Print 9 exhibition, we have a selection of printing workshops led by exhibiting professional printmakers. Whether you’re a beginner or have some printing experience get creative carving and inking up plates in a light-filled room.

Introduction to Lino Printing and Card making with Liz Jones
24 Feb
|
£60
In this Spring themed class, learn how to design, carve, and print your own lino…
Introduction to Two Colour Reduction Lino Printing with Liz Jones
02 Mar
|
£75
During this workshop, you will design, cut and print five reduction lino prints in two…
Cyanotype Coloured Animal Portraits with Artist David Lush
16 Mar
|
£65
Ideal for beginners, this class starts with a brief introduction to the cyanotype process, its…
Wildlife Themed Introduction to Linocut with Sue Rowland
18 May
|
£90
We are delighted to welcome back Sue Rowland, who will inspire you to create an…